Call 323.227.5582
|
Map
|
Se Habla Espanol!
|
Newsletter
 
ABOUT US  
The Klub Gymnastics Program Directors

  • Colden
    Director of
    Competitive Teams
    colden@theklubgym.com

  • Forest
    Director of
    Special Projects
    forest@theklubgym.com

  • John
    Director of
    Customer Service
    john@theklubgym.com

  • Mayo
    Director of
    Klub Ninja
    mayo@theklubgym.com

  • Pam
    Director of
    Kamps & Special Events
    pam@theklubgym.com

  • Tanya
    Director of
    Recreational Gymnastics
    tanya@theklubgym.com

  • Tessie
    Director of
    Birthday Parties
    tessie@theklubgym.com
The Klub Gymnastics Customer Service Team 

  • Domenic
    Customer Service
    domenic@theklubgym.com

  • Gillie
    Customer Service
    gillie@theklubgym.com

  • Hadi
    Customer Service
    hadi@theklubgym.com

  • Jennifer
    Customer Service
    jennifer@theklubgym.com

  • Lidia
    Customer Service
    lidia@theklubgym.com
The Klub Gymnastics Koaches
 

  • Eddie
    Owner
    eddie@theklubgym.com

  • Mike
    Owner
    mike@theklubgym.com

  • Jasmine
    General Manager
    jasmine@theklubgym.com
 
 
 
CLASSES PROGRAMS ABOUT US CONTACT
  TODDLER
TRANSITION
3 YEAR OLD
4 YEAR OLD
5 YEAR OLD
BEGINNER LEVEL 1
BEGINNER LEVEL 2
INTERMEDIATE 1
INTERMEDIATE 2
ADVANCED
ADULT
CLASS CALENDAR
KLUB KAMP
KLUB NIGHT OUT
KIDZ / HOMESCHOOL
BIRTHDAY PARTIES
KLUB NINJA
KLUB KARDIO
TEAM
EVENT CALENDAR

MISSION
POLICY & PRICING
EMPLOYMENT
TESTIMONIALS
MEDIA
Address: 1683 Blake Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90031
Phone: 323.227.KLUB, 323.227.5582
Fax: 323.223.KLUB
Email: info@theklubgym.com
Hours:
Monday 8:30 am to 7:30 pm
Tuesday 8:30 am to 7:30 pm
Wednesday 8:30 am to 7:30 pm
Thursday 8:30 am to 7:30 pm
Friday 8:30 am to 7:30 pm
Saturday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Sunday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Join Our Mailing List
Email:

Serving: Silver Lake, Los Feliz, Franklin Hills, Frogtown, Elysian Valley, Echo Park, Los Angeles, NELA, Pasadena, South Pasadena, DTLA, West Hollywood, Glassell Park, Glendale, Burbank, Highland Park, Eagle Rock, La Canada, Hollywood, Atwater Village
 
Follow Us!